HomepageThe BookThe InterviewsThe ExhibitionsThe NewsThe VideoPre-OrderContact
Habana Libre - Michael Dweck & William Westbrook - Secret Life of Cuba

CONTACT US

Public relations inquiries

Courtney Forrest
Phone: 212.388.1566
E: courtney@courtneyforrest.com

 

Publisher

Eleonora Pasqui
Damiani editore
Phone: +39 051 6356862
E: pasqui@damianieditore.com

 

Wholesale book sale inquiries

North, Central and South America Sales
Elisa Howitz
ARTBOOK D.A.P.
Phone: 212.627.1999 Ext 216
E: eleshowitz@dapinc.com
 
 
Italy
Riccardo Corvasce
Messaggerie Libri
Tel. +39 02 45774355/348/350
E: ufficio.promozione.meli@meli.it
 
 
France
Geodif
Tel +33 (0)144411111 Fax +33
(0)144411144
E: geodif@eyrolles.com
 
 
Spain and Portugal
Roberto Masi
Libri e altro
Tel. +34 600214481
E: info@libriealtro.com
 
 
Great Britain
David Gooding
International Sales Director, Abrams &
Chronicle Books Ltd.
The Market Building
72 ┬ĘC 82 Rosebery Avenue
London EC1R 4RW
T: +44 (0)207 713 2071
M: +44 (0)7944 723379
F: +44 (0)207 713 2061
E: dgooding@abramsandchronicle.co.uk
 
 
Ewen Robertson
Trade Sales Manager, Abrams & Chronicle
Books Ltd.
T: +44 (0)20 7713 2064
M: +44 (0)7841 827636
E: erobertson@abramsandchronicle.co.uk
 
 
Andrew Whittaker
London Sales Representative, Abrams &
Chronicle Books Ltd.
T: +44 (0)20 7713 2069
M: +44 (0)7891 331831
E: awhittaker@abramsandchronicle.co.uk
 
 
South of England, South Wales, North Wales,
Midlands, North of England, Scotland
Deborah Dyson
Publishers Group UK
8 The Arena
Mollison Avenue
Enfield
Middlesex
EN3 7NL
T: 020 8804 0400
F: 020 8804 0044
E: Deborah.Dyson@pguk.co.uk  / sales@pguk.co.uk
 
 
Ireland
John Fitzpatrick
Siobhan Mullet
58 New Vale Cottages
Shankill
County Dublin
Ireland
T: +353 1 2720020
F: +353 1 2820491
E: fitzmullbooks@eircom.net
 
 
Nordic Countries
Katie McNeish
McNeish Publishing Services
3 New Coastguard Cottages
Toot Rock
Pett Level
East Sussex TN35 4EW
U.K.
T: +44 (0)1424 813124
M: +44 (0)7712 18 40 30
E: kt@globescribe.demon.co.uk
 
 
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Gabriele Kern
Publisher Services
Ziegenhainer Strasse 169
D-60433 Frankfurt
Germany
T: +49 69 510 694
F: +49 69 510 695
E: gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de
 
 
Eastern Europe, Russia and Greece
Matt Parsons
Nick Hammond
Bill Bailey
Slobodan Crevar
Bill Bailey Publishers Representatives
16 Devon Square
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2HR
T: 01626 331079
F: 01626 331080
E: info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk
 
 
Turkey & Middle East
Ray Potts
Publishers International Marketing
Polfages
11420 Villautou (Aude)
 
 
France
T: +44 (0)7813314319
E: ray@pim-uk.com
 
 
Asia
Chris Ashdown
Abrams & Chronicle Books Ltd.
Phone: +44 1202896210
E: chris@pim-uk.com
 
 
Africa
Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia, Mauritius,
Seychelles, Zambia, Malawi, Ghana,
Nigeria, Sierra Leone and Cameroon
Anita Zih
A-Z Africa Services
105b Prins Mauritssingel
3043 PE Rotterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 10 415 4250
F: +31 10 415 1128
E: anita.zih@azabs.nl

Print sale inquires

Danielle Beaulieu
Modernism, Inc., San Francisco
Phone: 415.541.0461
Email: danielle@modernisminc.com

Marla Hamburg
Hamburg Kennedy, New York
Phone: 212.233.1124
Email: marla@hkphotographs.com

Serge Maruani
Maruani & Noirhomme, Knokke, Belgium
Phone: 32.473.977.236
Email: serge@sergemaruani.com
 
George Kocis
Staley-Wise Gallery, New York
Phone: 212.966.6223
Email: george@staleywise.com

Yoshiro Fukukawa
Blitz Gallery, Tokyo
Phone: 81.3.3714.0552
Email: fwnf3039@mb.infoweb.ne.jp

Michael Dweck Studio Manager
New York
Cecilia Luppi
Phone: 212-898-0136
Email: cecilia@michaeldweck.com

 

Habana Libre Events
Recent Twitter Tweets
Habana Libre Blog
Visit us on Facebook
 

 

            

Blog

October 10, 2011
Vanity Fair Slideshow

October 10, 2011
Zirkusprinzessin- Privilegierte einer klassenlosen Gesellschaft: Germany

October 6, 2011
In Art: Bulgaria

October 5, 2011
Le Mag by Darqroom: Habana Libre Michael Dweck

Links

Michael Dweck Website

Michael Dweck Facebook

Michael Dweck Twitter


Press Materials

The Making of Habana Libre

Michael Dweck Bio [ Spanish ] [ English ]

Habana Libre Artist Statement

Press Release [ Spanish ] [ English ]

Link to Images